Board of Trustees

Dr. Michael Gooden, Chair
Ms. Joanne Roberts Vice Chair
Mr. Tommy Cox
Mr. Andy Evans
Mr. Keith Gunnet
Mr. Tommy Jarrett
Ms. Chris Martin
Ms. Veda McNair
Mr. M. Keith Stewart
Ms. Gwyndella Wilson
Ms. Debbie Worley

SGA Representative:
Ms. Courtney Watts, SGA President

Secretary to the Board:
Dr. Kay H. Albertson,

Assistant Secretary to the Board:
Ms. Leasa O. Holmes,
Assistant to the President

Board Attorney:
Mr. Phil Baddour

WCC Flickr Images


Wayne Community College
3000 Wayne Memorial Drive
Goldsboro, NC 27534
(919) 735-5151 - Admin
New to WCC? Enroll today! Fall II Schedule of Courses