Meet The Staff

academicskills-group-001Left to right: Michael Bloom, Karen Hartley, Chris Denise, Lucy Stutts

Chris Denise
Director of Academic Skills Center
cdenise@waynecc.edu
(919)739-6748

Karen Hartley
Academic Skills Center Coordinator
karenh@waynecc.edu
(919)739-6748

Michael Bloom
Academic Skills CenterĀ  Coordinator
mbloom@waynecc.edu
(919)739-6746

Lucy Stutts
Academic Skills Center Coordinator
lsstutts@waynecc.edu
(919)739-6889


Steven Crowder
Writing Center Coordinator
sycrowder@waynecc.edu
(919)739-6898

Lanilta Jones
Academic Testing Center Coordinator
ldjones@waynecc.edu
(919)739-6747