Registration & Deadlines Archives - Wayne Community College | Goldsboro, NC `

Summer Open Registration

May 20th, 2024 8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Summer open registration will be Monday, May 20 from 8 a.m.–7 p.m....

Summer Tuition Due

May 20th, 2024 7:00 pm

Tuition for summer classes is due Monday, May 20 at 7 p.m....

Last Day to Receive Refund for Summer Classes

May 28th, 2024

The last day to receive a refund for summer classes is Tuesday, May 28....

Late Start Tuition Due

June 6th, 2024 4:00 pm

Late start tuition is due by 4 p.m. on Thursday, June 6. ...

Last Day to Receive Refund for Late Start Classes

June 12th, 2024

The last day to receive a refund for late start classes is Wednesday, June 12....

Summer Graduation Applications Deadline

June 27th, 2024

The deadline for summer graduation applications is Thursday, June 27....

Last Day to Drop Full-Term and Late Start Classes with a “W”

July 9th, 2024

The last day to drop full-term and late start classes with a "W" is Tuesday, July 9. ...

Fall Tuition Due

August 1st, 2024 4:00 pm

Tuition for fall classes is due Thursday, August 1 at 4 p.m....

Fall Open Registration

August 13th, 2024 8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Fall open registration will be Tuesday, August 13 from 8 a.m.–7 p.m....

Fall Tuition Due

August 14th, 2024 4:00 pm

Tuition for fall classes is due Wednesday, August 14 at 4 p.m....

Fall Open Registration

August 14th, 2024 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fall open registration will be Wednesday, August 14 from 8 a.m.–4 p.m....

Last Day to Receive a Refund for Fall I Classes

August 20th, 2024

The last day to receive a refund for Fall I classes is Tuesday, August 20....

Last Day to Receive a Refund for Full-Term Classes

August 26th, 2024

The last day to receive a refund for full-term classes is Monday, August 26....